Collapse Release

After a 7 years of silence we are back with our third studio album entitled “Collapse”.
The new album showcases a duality between collapse and hope. Featuring a more aggressive sound in view of the state of the world over the years, without forgetting hope through melancholic and epic passages as well as songs full of atmosphere written from personal emotions and thoughts.

  1. The Colour Of This Night I
  2. Based On True Events
  3. Distant Times
  4. The Colour Of This Night II
  5. Remember (You Are In My Heart)
  6. Wickedness
  7. Collapse
  8. Hope
  9. Everyone Of You
  10. Permanent Regression

Comments are closed.