Mystery Timeline Release

Universal Theory´s First Album Studio. Released On Metal Hell Records in 2013
Features 8 tracks of Dark Atmospheric Gothic Metal.
Dual male & female vocal performances by Jesus Pinilla and Maria Martos!

  1. Turn Me On
  2. Timeline
  3. What Dreams Hide
  4. Conversations With Myself
  5. Enchantment
  6. Grand Mystery
  7. Let Your Desires
  8. Maybe

Comments are closed.