The Most Attractive Force Release

Universal Theory´s Second Album Studio. Released On Metal Hell Records in 2015
Features 9 tracks of Deep & Atmospheric Gothic Metal.
Dual male & female vocal performances by Jesus Pinilla and Maria Martos

  1. Before Sunrise
  2. Somewhere Else
  3. Unfinished Desire
  4. The Most Attractive Force
  5. Romance I
  6. Deeper Than You Know
  7. Romance II
  8. The Wall Of Darkness
  9. Light Vein

Comments are closed.